20 Random Things about me :)

6 05 2009
  1. My favorite color is green!
  2. I got my dad arrested.
  3. Coca-cola is my favorite drink.
  4. I have a ghost in my house.
  5. My 7th grade science teacher is my sons 7th grade science teacher.
  6. My best friend named my youngest son.
  7. I’m a HUGE fan of the Sims2 and can’t wait for the Sims3.
  8. When I type, I don’t do apostrophes. The spell checker puts them in.
  9. I have 2 tattoos, and want more.
  10. I love lifesaver WintOgreen sugar-free candy.
  11. I have read all the Twilight books. 3x’s each. And I will probably do it again.
  12. I got pregnant, the first time, when I was 17. I lost the baby, and my dad bought me a fish.
  13. Strangely, it did make me feel better.
  14. I threaten the girls I work with on a daily basis. It sounds crazy as I type it. But it seems so normal there. We all whisper “I hate you” under our breath. It’s the best group of people I’ve ever worked with.
  15. Sometimes I don’t shave, just to see how long it can go before it starts to bother me.
  16. I have insomnia.
  17. I LOVE forensic, crime scenes, and the paranormal.
  18. My husband and I like to go to cemeteries and see what the oldest dates we can find are. 
  19. I love anything historical, too, so to go to old historical graveyards is awesome to me.
  20. I’m terrified of heights.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

