The ghost is at it again.

10 05 2009

I don’t know if I already told you, but we have a ghost in our house. It stands in our doorways, it paces back and forth in the upstairs hall, and it knocks things around. I don’t think it is trying to scare us, just reminding us that its there. That said, TP#5 will not go to the bathroom alone. And I mean in the house. He has to have someone there with him, and they need to stay there. It’s not just at night (I thought maybe he was afraid of the dark) but its all the time. It drives the other tadpoles crazy when he wants them to go with him. He told me today that he could hear voices in one of the bedrooms, but he couldn’t understand what they were saying. We don’t know what spirit would be in our house, seeing how no one has lived here before us. No one has died in the house. It has never hurt anyone. So I don’t know. Anyone have any ideas on how to find out whats going on? I don’t want to get rid of it, just maybe find out who it is and why its here. But I don’t want to do theĀ ouiji board or anything, sense I don’t want to invite anything else in.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

